

GOVERNMENT GENERAL DEGREE COLLEGE, RANIBANDH

Office of the Principal

Vill + P.O.: Rautara *P.S.: Barikul *Dist.: Bankura *Pin Code: 722135* West Bengal* India

Ph.: - +917872790264 e-mail: -govtgencol.ranibandh@gmail.com Website: -ranibandhgovtcollege.org

Date: 14/12/2022

NOTIFICATION

Following is the list of STUDENT COUNCIL for the year 2022-23.

Mr. MADHUSUDAN GARAIN President (Officer-in-charge) Dr. ATANU MAHATA Vice-President (Asstt. Prof.) Miss IPSITA RAJWAR Vice-President (Asstt. Prof.)					
			ANAMIKA SARDAR General Secretary	1 ST SEM	SNSH
			SOHAM DAS Joint General Secretary	1 ST SEM	EDUP
BINOD HANSDA Department: Treasury	3 RD SEM	HISH			
JHILIK DAS Department: Cultural	3 RD SEM	BENH			
SUBHA DAS Department: Sports	5 TH SEM	EDCH			
ANTAREEP DAS Member PANCHET HANSDA Member	5 TH SEM	ENGH SNTH			
ALAPAN DAS Member	5 TH SEM	EDCP			

Sd/-Officer-in-charge Govt. General Degree College Ranibandh